Europe

Country or Territory Partner Contact
Austria Ferroman GmbH Anders Brink
+49 2102 732 727
info@ferroman.de
Belgium Leruste & Cie Thomas Poteau
+33 320 56 36 56
leruste@leruste.com
Bulgaria Rhea MP Nikolay Metschkov
+359 2 9420 520
nikolay.metschkov@rheamp.com
CIS countries Shapeline Mattias Wågman
+46 13 470 3000
sales@shapeline.com
Czech Republic Ataco Pavel Svidrnoch
+420 602 533 403
pavel.svidrnoch@ataco.cz
Finland Brink Consulting Anders Brink
+358 9 505 5200
info@ferroman.de
France Leruste & Cie Thomas Poteau
+33 320 56 36 56
leruste@leruste.com
Germany Ferroman GmbH Anders Brink
+358 9 505 5200
info@ferroman.de
Greece ALC Adviser Andrea Romanello
+39 3334752011
romanello@alcadviser.it
Hungary Shapeline Mattias Wågman
+46 13 470 3000
sales@shapeline.com
Italy ALC Advicer Andrea Romanello
+39 3334752011
romanello@alcadviser.it
Luxembourg Leruste & Cie Thomas Poteau
+33 320 56 36 56
leruste@leruste.com
Netherlands Shapeline Mattias Wågman
+46 13 470 3000
sales@shapeline.com
Norway Shapeline Mattias Wågman
+46 13 470 3000
sales@shapeline.com
Poland Ataco Pavel Svidrnoch
+420 602 533 403
pavel.svidrnoch@ataco.cz
Romania Shapeline Mattias Wågman
+46 13 470 3000
sales@shapeline.com
Russia Shapeline Mattias Wågman
+46 13 470 3000
sales@shapeline.com
Slovakia Ataco Pavel Svidrnoch
+420 602 533 403
pavel.svidrnoch@ataco.cz
Slovenia  ALC Advicer Andrea Romanello
+39 3334752011
romanello@alcadviser.it
Spain Sovimar Metal Alejandro Vázquez García
+34 986 44 33 62
avazquezg@sovimarmetal.com
Sweden Shapeline Mattias Wågman
+46 13 470 3000
sales@shapeline.com
Switzerland Ferroman GmbH Anders Brink
+49 2102 732 727
info@ferroman.de
Turkey Canli Metal Mehmet Kilimci
+90 216 469 1530
mehmet.kilimci@canliltd.com
Ukraine  Shapeline Mattias Wågman
+46 13 470 3000
sales@shapeline.com
United Kingdom & Ireland Shapeline Mattias Wågman
+46 13 470 3000
sales@shapeline.com
Rest of Europe Shapeline Mattias Wågman
+46 13 470 3000
sales@shapeline.com

Americas

Country or Territory Partner Contact
USA Springer Company DJ Springer
+1 412 980 5475
dj@springercompanyinc.com
Canada Rotalec Blake Dickson
+1 519 753 5100
blake.dickson@rotalec.com
Brazil Prestmac Bernardo A. Collaco
+55 11 5660 1607
bcollaco@prestmac.com.br
Mexico Tecnometal Javier López
+521 81 8253 0995
javier.lopez[a]tecnometalweb.com
Rest of the Americas Shapeline Mattias Wågman
+46 13 470 3000
sales@shapeline.com

Africa

Country or Territory Partner Contact
Egypt ATLAS Hany El Meniawy
+20 12 2060 0600
hany.elmeniawy@outlook.com
Rest of Africa Shapeline Mattias Wågman
+46 13 470 3000
sales@shapeline.com

Asia

Country or Territory Partner Contact
China (PRC) Shapeline Sales China Zheng Chen
+86 13910011796
zheng.chen@shapeline.com
Taiwan (ROC) KWELL_Group Simon Cheng
+88677169000
FAX : +88677161283
kwell@kgrouptech.com
India ASHLING Innovation LLP Mr Nilesh Parekh
+91 98 2055 8228
nilesh@ashling.co.in
Mr Anup Haribhakti
+91 98 2531 4154
anup@ashling.co.in
Japan Mitsui & Co Plant Systems Rei Shinkawa
+81 3 6218 3144
R.Shinkawa@mitsui.com
Korea Smart Machine & Factory/
Hajun Tradings (for Posco)
Han Ku Park
+82 10 4511 2044
hanpark07@gmail.com

Nam-Soo Park
+82 10 5003 4063
sooparka@hanmail.net

Rest of Asia Shapeline Mattias Wågman
+46 13 470 3000
sales@shapeline.com